Lauren McCormick, Climber

Noble_McCormick_Lauren_Lee_Rifle_227-Edit
As a pro climber, I’ve spent a lot of time traveling the world experiencing natural wonders and cultures.  Although I’ve enjoyed many beautiful places, I consider our home in the Divide the only place I can raise my daughter and have a varied but connected outdoor lifestyle:  climbing, biking, hiking and skiing.  It is the reason my husband and I choose to live here, as I’m sure many other like-minded families would agree.”

Leave a Reply

